Around Biloxi Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Aunt Jenny's Catfish Restaurant


address  1217 Washington Ave.
 Ocean Springs, MS  39564
phone (228) 875-9201


Ocean Springs Lions Club

Ocean Springs Lions Club

Community Event
The Ocean Springs Lions Club meets every Thursday at noon at Aunt Jenny's in Ocean Springs with special speakers. Open to public and media.
Aunt Jenny's;Shopping;city;Ocean Springs Lions Club;lunch;meet;City;Rickey Authement;Ocean Springs;bed and breakfast
Event Info: (228) 424-4450
Ages: All ages
Price: No admission fee. Price of lunch only
Event Website: lionsclubs.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 12/20/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 12/27/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 1/3/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 1/10/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 1/17/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 1/24/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 1/31/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 2/21/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 2/28/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 3/7/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 3/14/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 3/21/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 3/28/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 5/2/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 5/16/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 5/30/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 12pm-1pm